A A A

Onze adviseurs

Onze adviseurs geven graag antwoord op uw arbeidsmarktvragen en helpen u bij het vinden van een passende oplossing. 

Samira Alhaddadi  Esther Franssen  Marjolein Grootjen 
Samira Alhaddadi
s.alhaddadi@wspgv.nl
06 - 820 13 362
Esther Franssen
e.franssen@wspgv.nl
06 - 100 82 225
Marjolein Grootjen
m.grootjen@wspgv.nl
06 - 227 90 319

 

Tessa Hijne  Suzanne Kortland  Inge Musterd 
Tessa Hijne
t.hijne@wspgv.nl
06 - 535 46 693
 Suzanne Kortland
s.kortland@wspgv.nl
06 - 101 36 476
Inge Musterd
i.musterd@wspgv.nl
06 - 505 15 866

 

Thomas Snels  Ernst Tukker  Trees van der Werf 
Thomas Snels
t.snels@wspgv.nl
06 - 230 34 971
 Ernst Tukker
e.tukker@wspgv.nl
06 - 117 95 422
Trees van der Werf
t.vanderwerf@wspgv.nl
06 - 505 89 689

 

Turkan Zencirkiran  Thomas van Zetten   
Turkan Zencirkiran
t.zencirkiran@wspgv.nl
06 - 504 79 328
 Thomas van Zetten
t.vanzetten@regiogv.nl
06 - 302 90 022